Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Two Quartets (Parts Only)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2042


Two Quartets
for oboe and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Franz Krommer (1759-1831)- Czech composer
Quartet in C Major #1
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo
Quartet in F Major #2
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Rondo
Edited by Stephen Marshman. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.