The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Quartet in F Major Op 73 #2 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG3

Composer: Devienne, François

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1986


Quartet in F Major Op 73 #2
for bassoon, violin, viola, and cello
by Francois Devienne (1759-1803)- French composer and professor of flute at the Paris Conservatoire
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Grazioso con Variazioni 

Edited by Himie Voxman.