Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonata in a minor, TWV 41:a3 - OB/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Telemann, Georg Philipp

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64744


Sonata in a minor, TWV 41:a3
for oboe and piano (basso continuo)
by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767) - German Baroque composer
I. Siciliana
II. Spirituoso
III. Andante
IV. Vivace
Edited by Edward Higginbottom and Peter Still. This set includes:
  • one solo oboe part
  • one basso continuo (bassoon/cello) part
  • one standard keyboard accompaniment