Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor, F7 #13, RV463 (score & parts) - OB/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64780


Concerto in a minor
for oboe, strings and continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VII #13 
  • Ryon: RV463 
  • Malpiero: M316
Edited by Robert Paul Block, this edition comes with:
  • one score which double as the keyboard part
  • one solo oboe part
  • one set of string parts (1-1-1-1)
The piano reduction is available as MR 1963a.