Click image above to zoom

Three Duos Op 21 (Parts Only)-CL/BSN

Composer: Tausch, Franz Wilhelm

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1958


Three Duos Op 21
for clarinet and bassoon
by Franz Wilhelm Tausch (1762-1817)- German composer and clarinetist
Duo #1
I. Allegro
II. Rondo: Alla Polacca
Duo #2
I. Allegro Assai
II. Adagio
III. Rondo: Allegretto
Duo #3
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Rondo: Allegretto
Edited by Himie Voxman. This edition comes with parts only. There is no score.
8/26/2015- This title is now out of print. Once we have sold our remaining copies, it will no longer be available.