As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor F7 #5 RV461 (Score & Parts)-OB/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1955b


Concerto in a minor F7 #5 RV461
for oboe, strings, and continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro non molto
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VII #5
  • Ryon: RV461
  • Pincherle: P.42
  • Malpiero: M215
  • Rinaldi: Op. 39  #2
Edited by Robert Paul Block, this edition comes with:
  • one score which doubles as the keyboard part
  • one solo oboe part
  • one set of strings parts (1-1-1-1)
The piano reduction is available as MR 1955a.