Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor F7 #5 RV461-OB/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 2144


Concerto in a minor F7 #5 RV461
for oboe and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro non molto
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VII #5
  • Ryon: RV461
  • Pincherle: P.42
  • Malpiero: M215
  • Rinaldi: Op. 39  #2

Edited by Robert Paul Block.
The complete score and set is available as MR 1955b.