Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #4 in D Major (Score & Parts)-BSN/STG4

Composer: Brunetti, Gaetano

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1678


Quintet #4 in D Major
for bassoon and string quartet: two violins, viola, and cello
by Gaetano Brunetti (ca. 1740-1808)- Italian composer, court musician to Charles IV of Spain
I. Allegretto con moto
II. Andantino con variazioni
III. Minuet
IV. Andante de fagotto obligato
V. Finale: Allegretto non molto
Edited by George Zukerman. This edition is a hand-written (but very clear and legible) facsimile reproduction.