The United States Postal Service has just announced rate changes that will go into effect on January 27th, 2019. Shipping and Handling Prices have gone up, especially for international orders and for express mail. Please see the shipping and handling policies page for more details.

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in d minor F7 #1 RV 454 (Score & Parts)-OB/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1945b


Concerto in d minor for oboe, strings and basso continuo

Fanna: VII #1

Ryon: RV454

Pincherle: P.259

Malpiero: M2

Rinaldi: Op. 8  #9

Edited by Robert Paul Block, this edition comes with one solo oboe part and one part each for violin I, violin II, viola, cello, and bass. The score doubles as the keyboard/continuo part. 

This piece is also available as a piano reduction: