From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in d minor F7 #1 RV 454-OB/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1945a


Concerto in d minor
for oboe and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
Fanna: VII #1
Ryon: RV454
Pincherle: P.259
Malpiero: M2
Rinaldi: Op. 8  #9

Edited by Robert Paul Block. 

The complete score and set to this concerto may be found by clicking on the following link: