Click image above to zoom

Trio in G Major-2BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Schiffelholz, Johann Paul

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1937


Trio in G Major
for two bassoons and piano (basso continuo)
by Johann Paul Schiffelholz (1685-1758)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro moderato
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by Himie Voxman, with a continuo realization by Robert Paul Block. This title comes with parts for bassoon 1 and bassoon 2, a fully realized continuo part (piano or harpsichord) as well as a separate basso part, playable on any bass clef instrument such as cello, string bass, or bassoon.