Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major - BSN/PN

Composer: Kozeluch, Johann Antonin

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1973


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Antonin Kozeluch (1738-1814)- Bohemian composer
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Vivace
Edited by Himie Voxman. The date of composition is unknown, but the style indicates the latter years of the 18th century or very early in the 19th. Cadenza provided by I. Kostlan. 
Duration: 22:00