Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1968


Concerto in Bb Major
for bassoon and piano
by Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1727-1789)- German composer harpsichord and violin player
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro ma non presto

Edited by Himie Voxman with a piano reduction by Robert P. Block. The orchestra material is available on hire from the publisher.