Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cosi Fan Tutte V1 (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1876


Cosi Fan Tutte K588 Volume 1
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
1. Ouvertura
2. E la fede delle femine
3. Ah guarda sorella
4. Sento, o Dio
5. Bella vita militar
6. Non siate ritrosi
7. Un'aura amorosa
Arranged by Johann Nepomuk Wendy. Edited by Himie Voxman. Volume 2 is available as MR 1877.