Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major Op 52-OB/PN

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1875


Concerto in F Major Op 52
for oboe and piano
by Franz Krommer (1759-1831)- Czech composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo
Edited by James Ledward. This edition is based on the manuscript in the University Library in Brno.