Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto a Cinque in F Major Op 9 #3 (Score & Set)-2OB/ORCH

Composer: Albinoni, Tomaso

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1868b


Concerto a Cinque in F Major Op 9 #3
for two oboes and strings
by Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1750/1)- Italian Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio non troppo
III. Allegro
Edited by Franz Giegling. This edition includes:
  • One Oboe I Part
  • One Oboe II Part
  • One Set of String Parts (2-2-2-2)
  • One Score that doubles as the harpsichord/cembalo part
The piano reduction is available here.