Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto a Cinque in C Major Op 9 #9 (Score & Set)-2OB/ORCH

Composer: Albinoni, Tomaso

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1867b


Concerto a Cinque in C major Op 9 #9
for two oboes and piano
by Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1750)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio (non troppo)
III. Allegro

Edited by Franz Giegling

This title includes:

  • One oboe I part
  • One oboe II part
  • One set of string parts (2-2-2-2)
  • One score (which doubles as the harpsichord/cembalo part)

This title is the score and set of parts. To order the piano reduction, please click on the following link: