Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sinfonia Concertante in Eb Major-FL/OB/HN/BSN/PN

Composer: Danzi, Franz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64609


Sinfonia Concertante in Eb Major
for flute, oboe, horn, bassoon, and piano 
by Franz Danzi (1763-1826)- German composer, cellist, and conductor
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Rondo Allegretto

Edited by Robert Paul Block. This is a set with the four solo parts and a piano reduction of the original for quartet and orchestra. The orchestral material is on hire from the publisher.