Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Don Giovanni V2 (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1855


Don Giovanni K527 Volume 2
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)- Austrian composer
1. Presto presto pria ch'ei venga
2. Eh via buffone
3. Ah taci, ingiusto core
4. Deh vieni alla finestra
5. Meta di voi qua vadano
6. Vedrai, carino
7. Per queste tue manine
8. Mi tradi quel'alma ingrata
9. Non mi dir, bell'idol mio
10. Gia la mensa e preparata
Arranged by Josef Triebensee. Edited by Himie Voxman. Volume 1 is available as MR 1854.