Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Don Giovanni V1 (score & parts) - WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64687


Don Giovanni K527, Volume 1
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
1. Ouvertura
2. Introduzione: Notte e giorno faticar
3. Ah chi mi dice mai
4. Madamina, il catalogo e questo
5. Giovinette che fate all'amore
6. La ci darem la mano
7. Non ti fidar, o misera
8. Dalla sua pace
9. Fin ch'han dal vino
10. Batti, batti, o bel Masetto
Arranged by Josef Triebensee. Edited by Himie Voxman. Volume 2 is available as MR 1855.