From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Octet in Ab Major Op 128-CL/BSN/HN/VLN/VLA/CEL/KB/PN

Composer: Ries, Ferdinand

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1851


Octet in Ab Major Op 128
for clarinet, horn, bassoon, violin, viola, cello, string bass, and piano
by Ferdinand Ries (1784-1838)- German composer, friend, pupil and secretary to Beethoven