Click image above to zoom

Trio in Eb Major Op 20 #2 (Score & Parts)-2CL/BSN

Composer: Pleyel, Ignaz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1831


Trio in Eb major Op 20 #2
for two clarinets and bassoon
by Ignaz Pleyel (1757-1831)
I. Allegro vivace
II. Andante
III. Rondo: Allegro
First published as a a quartet for flute, violin, viola, and cello, this work was arranged for trio as early as 1796. Edited by Himie Voxman.