Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Canzon a2-OB/BSN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Spiegler, Matthias

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1830


Canzon a 2
for cornetto (or trumpet, recorder, oboe, or flute), bassoon (or cello or racket) and basso continuo
by Matthias Spiegler (1595-1631)- German composer and organist

Edited by Robert Paul Block and Curtis Wright. This edition comes with a solo part for treble clef instrument, a part for bassoon (or cello), a realized keyboard part, as well as a separate basso part.