Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

The Abduction from the Seraglio (score & parts) - WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64686


The Abduction from the Seraglio
for wind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
1. Overtura
2. Hier soll ich dich denn sehen
3. Ich gehe, doch rate ich dir
4. Durch Zaertlichkeit und Schmeicheln
5. Wenn der Freude Traenen fliessen
6. Ha, wie will ich triumphieren
7. Welche Wonne, welche Lust
8. Vivat Bacchus, Bacchus lebe
Arranged by Johann Nepomuk Wendt. Edited by HImie Voxman.