Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Le Nozze di Figaro, V2 (score & parts) - WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64697


Le Nozze di Figaro, Volume 2
for wind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons
by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791) - Austrian composer
1. Porgi amor
2. Voi che sapete
3. Venite inginocchiatevi
4. Crudel! perche finora a non mi mancherai
5. Riconosci in questo amplesso
6. Dove sono i bei momenti
7. Sull' aria che soave zeffiretto
8. Ecco la marcia
9. Deh vieni non tandar
10. Finale
Edited by Robert Paul Block and Himie Voxman. Arranged by Johann Nepomuk Wendt. Volume 1 is available as MR 1825a.