From June 27th through July 22nd, I will performing at the Bellingham Music Festival, north of Seattle. During this time, it may take a few extra days to respond to emails and phone calls. Orders will continue to be processed in the normal timeframe, however. Thank you for your patience, Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Marriage of Figaro V1 (Score & Parts)-WW8

Composer: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1825a


Arranged by Johann Nepomuk Wendt for traditional Harmoniemusik Ensemble: 2 oboes, 2 clarinet, 2 horns, 2 bassoon. Edited by Robert BLock and Himie Voxman.