Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major, F12, #36, RV545 (score & set) - OB/BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64772


Concerto in G Major, F12, #36, RV545
for oboe, bassoon, strings and basso continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Andante molto
II. Largo
III. Allegro molto
  • Fanna: XII #36
  • Ryon: RV545
  • Pincherle: P.129
  • Malpiero: M280
  • Rinaldi: Op. 42  #3
Edited by David Lasocki and Robert Paul Block. This edition comes with:
  • One score, doubling as the keyboard part
  • one solo oboe part
  • one solo bassoon part
  • one set of string parts (1-1-1-1)
The piano reduction is also available as MR 1665a