Click image above to zoom

Concerto in G Major F12 #36 RV545-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1665a


Concerto in G Major
for oboe, bassoon, strings and basso continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
Fanna: XII #36
Ryon: RV545
Pincherle: P.129
Malpiero: M280
Rinaldi: Op. 42  #3

Edited by David Lasocki and Robert Paul Block. 

The complete score and set to this concerto may be found by clicking on the following link: