As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino in F Major Op 110-OB/PN

Composer: Kalliwoda, Johann Baptist Wenzel

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1656


Concertino in F Major Op 110
for oboe and piano
by Johann Baptist Wenzel Kalliwoda (Jan Křtitel Václav Kalivoda) (1801-1866)- Bohemian/Czech composer, conductor and violinist
Edited by Han de Vries, based on a contemporary set of parts from Schott, as the manuscript cannot be traced. This work was written in 1844 in Leipzig for the composer's friend, H. Reuthen. 
Duration: 14:40