Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto a Cinque in C Major Op 9 #5 (Score & Set)-OB/ORCH

Composer: Albinoni, Tomaso

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1639b


Concerto a Cinque in C major Op 9 #5
for oboe and piano
by Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1750)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio (non troppo)
III. Allegro
Edited by Franz Giegling. This edition includes:
  • One Solo Oboe Part
  • One Set of String Parts (2-2-2-2)
  • One Score which doubles as the combalo part
The piano reduction to this concerto may be found by clicking on the following link: