We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Fidelio (Sedlak) V2 (Score & Parts)-WW8/CBSN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1637


Fidelio Volume 2
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons with contrabassoon
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer

5/22/2014- This title is now out of print and we have sold our remaining copies.