Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major, F12 #13, RV101 - FL/OB/BSN/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64762


Concerto in G Major, F12 #13, RV101
for treble recorder/flute, oboe, bassoon, violin and piano (basso continuo)
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: XII #13
  • Ryom: RV101
  • Pincherle: P.105
  • Malipiero: M.52
Edited by David Lasocki with a keyboard realization by Robert Paul Block. This edition includes parts for all solo instruments, a realized keyboard continuo part, as well as a separate basso part, playable by any bass clef instrument such as cello or bassoon.