As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor F12 #20 RV105-FL/OB/BSN/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1635


Concerto in g minor F12 #20 RV105
for treble recorder or flute, oboe, bassoon, violin and basso continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro Molto
  • Fanna: XII #20
  • Ryom: RV105
  • Pincherle: P.403
  • Rinaldi: Op. 44 #12
  • Malipiero: M.103
Edited by David Lasocki with a keyboard realization by Robert Paul Block. This edition includes parts for all solo instruments, a realized keyboard accompaniment part as well as a separate basso continuo (cello/bass) part.