As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Fidelio (Sedlak) V1 (Score & Parts)-WW8/CBSN

Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1631


Fidelio Volume 1
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons with contrabassoon
by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)- German composer

5/22/2014- This title is now out of print and we have sold our remaining copies.