Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto a4 #1 MWV VIII, 5 (Score & Parts)-TPT/2OB/BSN

Composer: Molter, Johann Melchior

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1597


Concerto a4 #1 MWV VIII, 5
for trumpet in D (clarino), two oboes, and bassoon
by Johann Melchoir Molter (1696-1765)- German Baroque composer and violinist
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Presto
Edited by Georg Meerwein