Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in C Major Op 7 #6 (Parts Only)-OB/STG3

Composer: Wanhal, Johann Baptiste

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1595


Quartet in C Major Op 7 #6
for oboe (or flute) and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Johann Baptist Wanhal (1739-1813)- Czech composer, also spelled Waṅhal, Wanhall, Vanhal and Van Hall
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Presto

Edited by Denis Mulgan. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.