Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Eb Major Op 7 #4 (Parts Only)-OB/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Wanhal, Johann Baptiste

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1593


Quartet in Eb Major Op 7 #4
for oboe and string trio: violin, viola, and cello
by Johann Baptist Wanhal (1739-1813)- Czech composer, also spelled Waṅhal, Wanhall, Vanhal and Van Hall
I. Allegro
II. Aria: Cantabile
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Variatione

Edited by Denis Mulgan