Click image above to zoom

Concerto a6-OB/TPT/PN

Composer: Hertel, Johann Wilhelm

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1566A


Concerto a 6
for trumpet, oboe, and piano
by Johann Wilhelm Hertel (1726-1789)- German composer harpsichord and violin player
I. Allegro
II. Arioso
III. Allegro
Edited by R.L. Minter. Trumpet part provided for both Bb Piccolo and Trumpet in Eb (same part, just transposed for the preference of the performer).