Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio Op 61-OB/HN/PN

Composer: Herzogenberg, Heinrich von

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1558


Trio Op 61
for oboe, horn, and piano
by Heinrich von Herzogenberg (1843-1900)- Austrian composer and conductor
I. Allegretto
II. Presto
III. Andante con moto
IV. Allegro
Edited by Harold Truscott