Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in G Major-OB/PN

Composer: Besozzi, Alessandro

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1556a


Concerto in G Major
for oboe and piano
by Alessandro Besozzi (1702-1793)- Italian composer
I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro
Edited by David Lasocki. Originally for oboe, strings, and basso continuo, this piano reduction is by the editor.