Click image above to zoom

Suite in D Major (Score & Parts)-2OB/BSN/TPT/STGS

Composer: Clarke

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1322


Suite in D Major
for trumpet, two oboes, bassoon, strings, and continuo
by Jeremiah Clarke (1674-1701)- English Baroque composer
I. Prelude; The Duke of Gloucester's March
II. Minuet
III. Sybelle
IV. Rondeau; The Prince of Denmark's March
V. Serenade
VI. Bouree
VII. Ecosaise
VIII. Hornpipe
IX. Gigue
This set includes:
  • One full score
  • One trumpet part (in D and Bb)
  • Two oboe parts (1 & 2)
  • One set of string parts (violin 1 & 2, viola, and one cello/bass part
  • One bassoon part
Edited by Robert Minter