Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Bb Major Op 46 #1 (Score & Parts)-BSN/2VLA/CEL or BSN/VLN/VLA/CEL

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1274


Quartet in Bb Major Op 46 #1
for bassoon and string trio: two violas (or violin and viola) and cello
by Franz Krommer (1759-1831)- Czech composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Minuetto & Trio
IV. Rondo
Edited by Roger Hellyer. This title comes with a full score, as well as parts for bassoon, cello, viola I, viola II, as well as an optional violin part in lieu of viola II.