It was great to see so many of you at the IDRS Conference!!!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet Partita in Eb Major, op. 79 (score & parts) - WW8 (with optional CBSN)

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64663


Octet Partita in Eb Major, op. 79
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons with contrabassoon ad lib.
by Franz Krommer (1759-1831) - Czech composer
I. Allegro
II. Menuetto & Trio
III. Andante Allegretto
IV. Allegro assai
Edited by Roger Hellyer