We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet Partita in F Major Op 57 (Score & Parts)-WW8 (with optional CBSN)

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1264


Octet Partita in F Major Op 57
for woodwind octet: two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons with contrabassoon ad lib.
by Franz Krommer (1759-1831)- Czech composer
I. Allegro vivace
II. Minuetto: Presto
III. Adagio- Andante cantabile
IV. Alla Polacca
Edited by Roger Hellyer