Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet Partita in Eb Major Op 69 (Score & Parts)-WW8 (with optional CBSN)

Composer: Krommer, Franz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1256


Octet Partita in Eb Major Op 69
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, and contrabassoon ad lib.
by Franz Krommer (1759-1831)- Czech composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante cantabile
III. Menuetto Allegretto
IV. Rondo: Allegretto
Edited by Roger Hellyer