Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor F12 #42 RV96 - FL/BSN/VLN/PN (Basso Continuo)

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64759


Concerto in d minor, F12 #42, RV96
for flute, bassoon, violin and piano (basso continuo)
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: XII #42 
  • Ryom: RV96 
  • Pincherle: P.6/7 
  • Malipiero: M.354 
    Edited by Robert Paul Block and David Lasocki. This edition includes parts for all solo instruments, a realized keyboard continuo part as well as a separate basso continuo (cello/bass) part.