Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet Partita in Eb Major (score & parts) - WW8 with optional CBSN

Composer: Hummel, Johann Nepomuk

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1756


Octet Partita in Eb Major
for two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, two bassoons, with contrabassoon ad lib.
by Johann Nepomuk Hummel (1778-1837) - Austrian composer and virtuoso pianist
I. Allegro con spirito
II. Andante piu tosto Allegretto
III. Vivace assai

Edited by Roger Hellyer