TrevCo-Varner Music will be closed from June 26th through July 5th, and again from July 13th through July 20th for the IDRS Conference in Tampa, FL. All orders received during these times will be processed in the order received as soon as we open again. Thank you for your patience. We hope to see you all in Tampa- please stop by the TrevCo-Varner booth!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Symphonie Concertante in F Major Op 31-FL/BSN/PN

Composer: Bréval, Jean-Baptiste

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1248


Symphonie Concertante in F Major Op 31
for flute, bassoon, and piano
by Jean-Baptiste Bréval (1753-1823)- French cellist and composer 

Edited by Robert Paul Block and David Lasocki. This is the piano reduction of the original for flute, bassoon, and orchestra.