Click image above to zoom

Concerto in g minor F12 #8 RV106-FL/BSN/VLN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 1241


Concerto in g minor for flute, bassoon, violin and basso continuo

Fanna: XII #8

Ryom: RV106

Pincherle: P.404

Rinaldi: Op. 44 #14

Malipiero: M.41

As with many Vivaldi Concerti, the instrumentation is somewhat variable. Parts are provided for: Flute(Violin 1), Violin(Violin 2 or poss Oboe), Bassoon, Cello(continuo), Keyboard(harpsichord/piano). Edited by Stanley Sadie.