We are at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until 6/7. All orders will be filled after that date.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quartet in Eb Major (score & parts) - FL/2CL/BSN

Composer: Pleyel, Ignaz

Publisher: Musica Rara (Germany)

Edition: 64709


Quartet in Eb Major
for flute, two clarinets, and bassoon
by Ignaz Josef Pleyel (1757-1831)- Austrian-born French composer and piano builder
I. Allegro assai
II. Andante con variazioni
III. Menuetto & Trio
IV. Rondo: Allegro

Edited by Georg Meerwein

4/7/2021  This title is out-of-print and we have sold our last copy.